Autism Society of Wisconsin

Board of Directors

 

President2015_annual_report
Michael Riemer
Pulse Secure
mriemer@pulsesecure.net

President Elect
Robert Johnston
Special Needs Planning, LLC
johnston.robert@principal.com

Treasurer
Kerry Hoops
Wisconsin Early Autism Project
khoops@wiautism.com

Past President
Michele Matz
Kimberly Clark Corporation
Michele.Matz@gmail.com

Secretary
Michele Matz
Michele.Matz@gmail.com


Fox Valley Affiliate Representative
Michele Matz
Michele.Matz@gmail.com

Lakeshore Affiliate Representative
Kelly Sharrif

Northeast WI Affiliate Representative
Vacant

Chippewa Valley Affiliate Representative
Bobbi Wagner
bj.wagner@yahoo.com

Central Affiliate Representative
Dale Prahl, Wausau School District
dlprahl51@gmail.com

Board Members at Large:

Kerry Hoops, DePere, WI
khoops@wiautism.com

Kendra Mateni, DeForest, WI
bandet84@msn.com

Robert Peyton, Madison, WI 
peyton.robert@gmail.com